Library Home | Remodeling Project | Give to the Library | Find Your Librarian | Ask a Librarian

 

Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Title Office Phone Email
Mararia Adams, MLIS Assistant Director, Systems 318.675.5448 mararia.adams@lsuhs.edu
Darryl Anderson IT Analyst 3, Systems 318.675.5460 darryl.anderson@lsuhs.edu
Kathleen Bloomingdale Academic Area Coordinator; Business Manager 318.675.5449 kathleen.bloomingdale@lsuhs.edu
Pinkey Bradford Transient, Library Access Services 318.675.5445 pinkey.bradford@lsuhs.edu
Kailash Dhakal Project Coordinator, Library Technology 318.675.5404 kailash.dhakal@lsuhs.edu
Montie' Dobbins, MLIS Assistant Director, Technical Services 318.675.5664 montie.dobbins@lsuhs.edu
David Duggar, MLIS Liaison Program, Head 318.675.5472 david.duggar@lsuhs.edu
Jason Dykes Transient, Systems 318.675.5452 jason.dykes@lsuhs.edu
Julie Esparza, MLS Associate Director 318.675.4179 julie.esparza@lsuhs.edu
Sandra Fobbs Transient, Library Access Services 318.675.5445 sandra.fobbs@lsuhs.edu
Elliott Freeman, MFA Research & Writing Librarian 318.675.5393 Elliott.Freeman@lsuhs.edu
Sarah Jackson, MLIS Education Librarian 318.675.5407 sarah.jackson@lsuhs.edu
Connie Lawman, MLS Manager, Library Access Services 318.675.5401 connie.lawman@lsuhs.edu
Destiny Muliira Transient, Library Access Services 318.675.5445 destiny.muliira@lsuhs.edu
Armani Nation Transient, Library Access Services 318.675.5445 armani.nation@lsuhs.edu
Katie O'Bryant Library Associate, Technical Services 318.675.5446 kathleen.obryant@lsuhs.edu
Will Olmstadt, MSLS, MPH Executive Director 318.675.6487 will.olmstadt@lsuhs.edu
Grace Rambo Learning Specialist 318.675.6139 elizabeth.rambo@lsuhs.edu
Justin Smith Transient, Library Access Services 318.675.5445 Justin.Smith@lsuhs.edu
Erin Ware, MLIS Reference Librarian 318.675.3374 erin.ware@lsuhs.edu
Stephen Wilson Transient, Library Access Services 318.675.5445 stephen.wilson@lsuhs.edu
Locrecia Wooten, MBA Cataloging and Digitization Librarian 318.675.5458 locrecia.wooten@lsuhs.edu